Investor Relations

Committee Composition

Committee Charting

Roberto R. Herencia* Phillip R. Cabrera William G. Kistner Antonio del Valle Perochena Jaime Ruiz Sacristán Steven M. Rull Charter Documents Charter Documents Charter Documents
Audit Committee CC
Audit Committee Charter
Compensation Committee CC
Compensation Committee Charter
Governance and Nominating Committee CC
Governance and Nominating Committee Charter
Risk Committee CC
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Governance and Nominating Committee Risk Committee
Roberto R. Herencia *
Phillip R. Cabrera
William G. Kistner CC
Antonio del Valle Perochena CC
Jaime Ruiz Sacristán CC
Steven M. Rull CC
CC= Chairperson
= Member
* = Chairman of the Board
To view the charter documents, click on committee name.